Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Executive Committee

Chair

Arjan Jianfar

Hatch

 president@cgsmanitoba.ca

Section Director

Alena James

Red River College

 section.director@cgsmanitoba.ca

Treasurer

Earl Marvin De Guzeman

University of Manitoba

 treasurer@cgsmanitoba.ca

Program Director

David Anderson

KGS Group

 program.director@cgsmanitoba.ca

Special Initiative Co-ordinator

Reinhardt Van Rensburg

TREK Geotechnical

 special.initiatives@cgsmanitoba.ca

Special Events

David Flynn

KGS Group

 special.events@cgsmanitoba.ca

Student Liaison

Dylan Stafford

University of Manitoba

 student.liaison@cgsmanitoba.ca

Secretary

Kirby Pogue

Hatch

 secretary@cgsmanitoba.ca

Webmaster

Kevin Baylis

Stantec

 webmaster@cgsmanitoba.ca